Email :       
Website :      
Quick Links
President Messages
Vice President
Secretary Messages
Treasurer Messages
Scholarship / Medals
Social Services by Alumni
E- Newsletter
Financial Reports
Achievements of Alumni
Message by Members
Photo Gallery
Secretary Desk

Dear LHMC Alumni Members

                  Greetings from the LHMC Alumni Association.

The Centenary celebrations took off with great fanfare on the 17th of March 2015,in presence of Secretary Health, DGHS Dr. Jagdish Prasad, the Director Dr. Atul Murari and Additional Superintendent Dr, B.L.Sherwal. The occasion was graced by our guest of honour Dr. Padmavati. The past principals of the college were felicitated and many of the alumni joined students, faculty and staff in the start of an year long celebration of the centenary year of our alma mater!!

2nd March 2015 saw LHMC take over the Inner Circle Connaught Place as we celebrated Raahgiri Day with a walk from college gates and back at 7.00 AM. An energetic Zumba performance by the students had all joining in and the street play on sex education by the student Jijivisha dramatic society was greatly appreciated. Lunch to all participants was sponsored by the LHMCAA.

The next event planned is a blood donation camp on 17th of April 2015 in collaboration with the Blood Bank,LHMC at ME hall, Swaran Jayanti Auditorim between 10 AM and 3 PM. Please do join us.

The programme of the Annual function of LHMC Alumni Association to be held on 20th Dec, 2015, in the Swaran Jayanti Auditorium , Lady Hardinge Medical College, New Delhi-110001.
Golden Jubilee Batch (Final MBBS examination in 1965.) 

Name Phone E-mail ID
Dr.Asha Gandhi 9891058660
Dr. Anju Jain 09811519290
Dr Shashi Raheja 9868906767
Dr.Usha Saha 09810982588 

Silver Jubilee Batch (Final MBBS examination in 1990.)
Co-ordinator: Dr

The LHMC-AA website ( has been remodelled in 2015 and contains all relevant information of LHMC-AA.

This email ( is the official email of LHMC-AA and will be handed down successive secretaries.

We are continuing with RTGS transaction this year and the form can be mailed to our treasurer. Dr Mukta email:

Dr Anita Nangia
Secretary LHMC-AA 
Professor of Pathology,