Email :       
Website :      
Quick Links
President Messages
Vice President
Secretary Messages
Treasurer Messages
Scholarship / Medals
Social Services by Alumni
E- Newsletter
Financial Reports
Achievements of Alumni
Message by Members
Photo Gallery
President Dr. Asha Gandhi
Director Professor & HOD Department of Physiology, 
Lady Hardinge Medical College & S.S.K.Hospital New Delhi 110001
Ph : 0981058660
e mail
Vice Presidents Dr Usha Saha         
Dir Prof
Dept of Aneasthesiology.
LHMC & Assoc.Hospitals,New Delhi 
Ph: 09810982588
E mail.
Dr  Anju Jain. 
Dir Prof and Head
Department of Biochemistry
LHMC & Assoc.Hospitals,New Delhi
Ph : 09811519290   
E mail :
Secretary Dr. Anita Nangia 
Department of Pathology, Lady Hardinge Medical College &S.S.K.Hospital New Delhi 110001
Ph: 08800654679
Email (Alumini Office)
E-mail Personal
Joint Secretary Dr. Anita Pawar
Assistant Professor, 
Department of Physiology,
Lady Hardinge Medical College
Email (Alumini Office)
Treasurer Dr. Mukta Rani
Professor (Treasurer)
LHMC Alumi Association, Professor of Forensic Medicine
LHMC And Assoc. Hospitals,
New Delhi
Ph: 9968522460